Equals this gem from Ben Weerheym.
Ultra-wackiness in bold and be sure to check out the Weet-Bix box disclaimer.
From: Lefty Watch
Mailed-By: hotmail.com To: fightdemback@gmail.com
Date: May 8, 2006 1:28 PM
Subject: huh?Hello there.
It the one you love to hate here. I have noticed you have gotten rather hot under the collar lately as a result of me (oooh ahhh) obtaining a domain name. Why did you say that the PAD site is hosted by Camien when you know full well it is not, oh thats right, you are a consumate lier. So you have been calling people and threatening them I hear. The Cyber crime division on NZ would like to know about that, good they are being told.
You will never stop free speech or the site from broadcasting the REAL news. ATleast the articles on the PAD site are written with integrity and not based on spite and a poisonous pretention like FDB.
Anyhow, I think that should be all the time I will allocate to you this time round.
Have a good one.
http://leftywatch.blogspot.com - Leftywatch!
http://aussiepatriot.i.am - Patriot Alliance Down-under
Privacy and Confidentiality NoticeThe information contained herein and any attachments are intended solely for the named recipients. It may contain privileged confidential information. If you are not an intended recipient, please delete the message and any attachments then notify the sender. Any use or disclosure of the contents of either is unauthorised and may be unlawful. Any liability for viruses is excluded to
the fullest extent permitted by law.
Now, we are being very generous to Ben here by our suggestion that he is not a complete imbecile and that this email of his was more than likely written under the influence of several VB longnecks and a funnel.
But that is where our generosity stops.
Sorry Ben, but your domain name IS hosted by “Camien” at Webkore, “check the DNS details.
Tech ID: GODA-117234785
Tech Name: Patriotic Alli Patriotic Allia
Tech Organization: Patriotic Alliance Downunder
Tech Street1: Patriotic Alliance Downunder
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City: Patriotic Alliance Downunder
Tech State/Province: Australian Capital Territory
Tech Postal Code: 5545
Tech Country: AU
Tech Phone: 61.555555555
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email: webmaster@padownunder.org
Name Server: MGD.WEBKORE.COM
Name Server: BUD.WEBKORE.COM
So there you have it, Ben’s domain hosted by a former member of the American Nazi Party.
We forgive you for this oversight Benny as we know it wasn’t you who set the domain up in the first place, it was your Kiwi mate Alex Fogerty. Good to see Patriot Alliance Downunder turning into a real team effort. It gives us more targets to aim at.

