The nuts and bolts.
Baron Von Hund (David Innes) is denying that Col Campbell of networkwhite.net is his host. And with the amount of media/police attention directed at Col right now, who can blame the Baron for doing a “wasn’t me”.
Anyway, Bana refutes his fob off below.
“There Were Three in the Bed, and the Little One Said..”
So, Baron Von Hund, aka David innes, claims his website is not associated with either Col Campbell or the race hate group WCOTR.
Well Davo, have a butchers at the following and tell me if you can see a pattern emerging. The fact that these are racist sites is obvious, so David try a bit harder and find another pattern.
Quote:
02/02/06 13:30:04 dns www.wcotr.com
Mail for www.wcotr.com is handled by mail.wcotr.com
Canonical name: wcotr.com
Aliases:
www.wcotr.com
Addresses:
68.178.151.50Quote:
31/01/06 10:16:21 dns www.wcotr.com
Mail for www.wcotr.net is handled by mail.wcotr.net
Canonical name: wcotr.net
Aliases:
www.wcotr.net
Addresses:
68.178.151.50Quote:
02/02/06 13:49:08 dns www.networkwhite.net
Mail for www.networkwhite.net is handled by mail.networkwhite.net
Canonical name: networkwhite.net
Aliases:
www.networkwhite.net
Addresses:
68.178.151.50Quote:
02/02/06 13:50:13 dns baron.networkwhite.net
Canonical name: baron.networkwhite.net
Addresses:
68.178.151.50
If you didn’t find it I’ll give you a hint….
The IP address for all the above sites is the same, 68.178.151.50
And for those who are not IT geeks, this means that you, my fine young Baron, are on a virtual server on the same physical box (with flashing lights of course) as wcotr and networkwhite.
But, if you were clever enough, you may have found a third pattern (and no, not pretty pictures)
Both the following URL’s are good socialists in that they share.
www.networkwhite.net
baron.networkwhite.net
Q: what do they share?
A: The domain name networkwhite.net
Now to save you from getting confused Davey, The first part of the URL is the host, and evrything after that is the domain name.
Domain name + networkwhite.net
Host = baron
Host = www
Clear?
Q: And how do you get to share a domain name with someone else?
A: Ask the owner of that domain name
Q:Who is the owner of the domain name “networkwhite.net”?
A: Colin Campbell
Quote:
02/02/06 15:01:54 whois networkwhite.net@whois.geektools.com
whois -h whois.geektools.com networkwhite.net …
GeekTools Whois Proxy v5.0.4 Ready.Checking access for x.x.x.x… ok.
Checking server [whois.crsnic.net]
Checking server [whois.godaddy.com]
Results:
Registrant:Colin Campbell
PO Box 420
Oaklands Park, South Australia 5046
Australia
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: NETWORKWHITE.NET
Created on: 07-Nov-05
Expires on: 07-Nov-07
Last Updated on: 07-Nov-05
Administrative Contact:
gaines, victor wcotr@hotmail.com
cmr 405 bx1323
apo, ae 09034, Armed Forces Other Areas 09034
United States
(650) 395-3695
Technical Contact:
gaines, victor wcotr@hotmail.com
cmr 405 bx1323
apo, ae 09034, Armed Forces Other Areas 09034
United States
(650) 395-3695
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.WCOTR.COM
NS2.WCOTR.COM
And look there… wcotr.com contact details are all through the whois entry for “networkwhite.net”
Would you like to retract your defense statement David??

