This entry has been updated
One of our favourite hobbies here at FDB over the last few months is TOSing Baron Von Hund’s White Nationalist Webpage. Baron, (David Innes) of Perth, has been through roughly half a dozen hosts in recent times and the silly chap just keeps on getting booted by web hosts with anti-racism clauses in their terms of service.
His current hosting provides no such hassles though. See, whilst David Innes repeatedly denies that he is a neo-Nazi (whilst wearing t-shirts with ‘88′ on them).

NB: ‘88′ is code for ‘Heil Hitler’, ‘h’ being the eighth letter of the alphabet.
…he doesn’t appear to have a problem in making full use of web hosting that is openly neo-Nazi. See, have a look at the whois details for Baron’s current host “networkwhite”:
Server Used: [ whois.godaddy.com ]
http://baron.networkwhite.net/ = [ 68.178.151.50 ]
Registrant:
Colin Campbell
Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: NETWORKWHITE.NET
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.WCOTR.COM
NS2.WCOTR.COM
For complete domain details go to:
Well well well, it’s registered to Colin Campell:

Now, it doesn’t take a photoshop genius or a military historian to realise that a big ol’ swastika is actually in the middle of that flag as opposed to the WCOTR symbol.
The White Crusaders of the Rahowa are David Innes’ web hosts.
So, how can a guy who repeatedly denies any links with neo-Nazis stand to have his personal website hosted by (in our opinion) one of the most openly Nazi and most extreme racist groups on the planet? Remember, this is the Matt Hale crowd.
Why does Innes host his site with people who propagate such opinions as this?
Remember that the inferior coloured races are our deadly enemies, and the most dangerous of all is the Jewish race. It is our immediate objective to relentlessly expand the White Race, and keep shrinking our enemies.
—
Show preferential treatment in business dealings with members of your own race. Phase out all dealings with Jews as soon as possible. Do not employ niggers or other coloureds. Have social contacts only with members of your own racial family.
—
Destroy and banish all Jewish thought and influence from society. Work hard to bring about a White World as soon as possible.
—
# A CRUSADER therefore makes a careful distinction between his loved ones and his enemies. He loves, aids and abets those of his own race and his own kind, and hates his enemies, namely Jews, niggers and the mud races.
And it goes on.
Another interesting thing about Innes’ site (apart from his waffling radio broadcasts) are a number of attempts to intimidate anti-racism activists. First and foremost amongst them is of course FDB’s Mat Henderson-Hau.
Innes has a whole page dedicated to him featuring pics taken from his blog and from other media outlets. Despite numerous copyright infringements for which the bill is currently being tallied, we would like to draw your attention to the bottom left hand side of this page:
Now, Innes has not directly printed Darp’s home address but he is encouraging others to look it up for themselves by providing enough information elsewhere on the page and then presenting a handy hyperlink to the White Pages.
Why would Innes do this? Why would he want his fellow violent racist boneheads to go looking up Darp’s address? Does he wish for him to be presented with flowers and Red Tulip chocolates?
No, what you see here is a classic case of Nazi intimidation. What Innes is doing is no better than your average Ben Weerheym effort. Innes is encouraging people to look up Darp’s address so as they can do what he clearly doesn’t have the balls (and finances) to do and come on over to Eastwood, mob handed and physically intimidate him into giving up the anti-racism game.
Why?
Cos that’s how gutless, pea-brained racists deal with any opposition. It was the same back in 1930’s Germany and it’s the same now.
Update
As expected, the Scumfront goons have launched straight into this one.
Aquavit says:
FDB should be charged with harassment and vilification. It is not illegal to have views opposed to multiculturalism. Nor is it legal to spread untrue defamatory comments about an individual.
Thing is, it’s not defamation if it’s true.
No, it is not illegal to have views opposed to multiculturalism. But it does get legally iffy when people who oppose it encourage others to seek out the home addresses of those people who support it.
David Innes (Baron) says:
I’m very tempted to publish his (Mat Henderson-Hau’s) full address, due to the facts:
1. He has published mine.
2. It has been posted on FDB forums many time, including my full name.
3. He continually states my name publicly without a public source.
4. He has posted about false postal details about my brother.
5. FBD members have done death threats against my wife and family.
6. He openly defames calling me a Neo-Nazi, depsite my public assertions.However, it’s not just him that does it. The ANN forum continuals posts my private details, in fact, that’s why Mathew Henderson-Hau from Eastwood, reckons he can use them. Either way, both will be made acoountable.
Against the law? We’ll find out tomorrow
Let’s go through this bit by bit shall we?
1. He has published mine.
Incorrect David. Please link to where FDB have published your personal details? SOMEONE posted up a link in our forum to a freewebs site containing your details roughly seven months ago. We all know that one of your many enemies in the WN scene was responsible for that. FDB removed the offending link within ten minutes of it being posted and we notified you straight away.
Need we remind Baron of his previous attempts to cooperate with us?
From : White Pride World Wide
Reply-To :
Sent : Sunday, 24 April 2005 5:50:11 AM
To : “Darp Hau”
Subject : RE: your siteG’dat MatJust got informed about certain changes to your webpage, so I had a look.Seems Ben Weerheym has caught your attention. Good work :)I would be very interested in acquiring any personal information you get onhim. Phone numbers, addresses, emails, whatever.This guy threaten not only me, but my family. I look forward to setting himin his place.Thanks for your mutual help.RegardsDavid (Baron Von Hund)
We thought that as an act of good faith, we’d let him know his security had been compromised.
2. It has been posted on FDB forums many time, including my full name.
Incorrect again David. Please post some links on SF to the “many times” your address has been posted on FDB.
3. He continually states my name publicly without a public source.
Uuhm …you don’t need a public source to call someone by the name their parents gave them.
We are sorry Baron, we were under the impression you were proud of what you stood for.
If someone believes in a cause so passionately and campaigns on behalf of that cause, shouldn’t they be prepared to stand up and be counted?
And doesn’t it actually diminish a person’s credibility if they are not prepared to put their name to that cause?
4. He has posted about false postal details about my brother.
Sigh …this is getting tiresome. Please link to where this happened. All these wild accusations of yours are precisely that and nothing more unless you can back them up with proof!
5. FBD members have done death threats against my wife and family.
Now we’re getting into FDB’s comfort zone, potentially libellous comments against our organisation from white supremacists. Again David, please back this up with links, letters, recordings - whatever wackiness you have at your disposal. You look like a right master of all things techie in this here photo:

A tip: random posts on defunct forums by people who have no relation to our organisation hardly count.
6. He openly defames calling me a Neo-Nazi, depsite my public assertions.
Let us think about this. Baron’s opinions are very much in line with the hardcore racist thinking of the Third Reich, he wears t-shirts with ‘88′ on them, his website is hosted by an openly neo-Nazi and vehemently anti-semitic webhost, his website features mp3 links to Prussian Blue - a band named after the powdery residue found in the gas chambers of Auschwitz, he promotes the works of David Duke a man who once pranced around in Nazi uniform and waved swastika flags (Baron once bragged about David Duke PERSONALLY autographing a book for him).
Let’s pause for breath shall we?
David has a special “the Joos, the Joos” page on his site which features links to the openly Nazi ‘Jewwatch’ site, he also has a link to the Australian League of Rights, a group which openly supports David Irving and posts a link to the openly Nazi UK branch of Blood and Honour.
Probably the most damning of all David Innes’ neo-Nazi associations is his strong support of Canada’s most famous Nazi jailbird, Ernst Zundel. Baron has featured a ’support Ernst Zundel’ link on his Scumfront signature for the majority of his time on that board.
So, we’re just calling a spade a spade, a Nazi a Nazi.
The ANN forum continuals posts my private details, in fact, that’s why Mathew Henderson-Hau from Eastwood, reckons he can use them. Either way, both will be made acoountable.
What we do has no bearing on what ANN do. The only reason Innes knows what the ANN crowd get up to is because of our sublime debriefing skills. You’d think he’d be grateful!
Made accountable.
Don’t make us laugh. Issue a writ and we’ll go lawyers at nine paces.
Who else needs a mention?
That’s right, good ol’ Marty ‘I pierce my own nipples’ Fletcher:
I posted Darp’s address on my forums for about 70 people in N.S.W to see. One person lives about a 3 minute drive from Darp’s house.
Making comments like that isn’t all that clever Martin.

Nor is posting moronic pictures like this of yourself in the dark deep recesses of the internet. Why? Cos we’ll find them.

